SwaggerMS
Please Login or Register to post topics or replys.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

SwaggerMS
Please Login or Register to post topics or replys.
SwaggerMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Nicolina's GameMaster Application !

3 posters

Go down

Nicolina's GameMaster Application ! Empty Nicolina's GameMaster Application !

Post  nicolina Sun Nov 07, 2010 9:08 pm

Name:

Nicolina Smile

IGN:

Nicolina

Location/Timezone:

Canada / Pacific

1. Why do you think we should choose you as a Game Master?

I think I meet all the standards of becoming a Game Master. First of all, I have the perfect amount of experience in private servers, and in Global servers. I have been playing GMS for about 1-2 years until I got bored of them. Then my friend told me about private servers so I decided to give it a shot. Once I started playing it was fun. Especially if I was a GM in a well tended server. After GMS, I played Maplestory private servers for about 1-2 years and a half. Basically I have a good amount of experience. Secondly, I have what it takes to be a team leader. For example, if I became a GM, I could take charge and show respsonsibility in the server. Thirdly, I would like to say that I will follow rules, conditions, and commands/orders from any person who has a higher position than me if possible or if legible. If someone tells me to crash the server, I will obviously not do that. I would disobey without command and wait for someone like the owner or an admin. I am also trustworthy. You can count on me to do anything. If for some reason it is something that I cannot do or complete, I will push my limits until I get it right, or I would just learn afterwards because that's what a GM's there for, to learn and to help.

2. Do you have any experience in being a Game Master?